YOUFREAKINNERD is Back! And ready for more Legend of Korra Reviews!!

Yep, u heard me! YOUFREAKINNERD is back from his 2 year mission to Nevada! That means that he’s going to be working his tail off Reviewing season 2 of The Legend of Korra and season 3 of The Legend of Korra Changes! Thanks for supporting me and watching, I’ll also be catching up on MLP:FiM for all you Bronies out there! Thank you! Sorry it took so long to come out with some new content I’ve just been trying to freaking catch up on technology etc! BYE Everybody!

And BTW, YES, I just copied and pasted the description I typed up on YouTube! xD People like consistency, xD

Author: Erik (youfreakinnerd)

Always try your best! Even if you're doing something stupid, make sure it's EPIC levels of stupid!

2 thoughts on “YOUFREAKINNERD is Back! And ready for more Legend of Korra Reviews!!”

  1. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog audience have complained
    about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.

    Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. First, thanks for the compliment, To be honest, I think a design overhaul is in order soon because I need to make this site more functional. Second, unfortunately I don’t know too much about browser compatibility issues since I’ve never gotten a complaint so far.
      That aside though, I would say that that’s internet explorer’s fault if I were to guess, IE has been the bane of my existence for too long! LOL,
      Sorry, wish I could be of more assistance but I’m not too cut out for being a website consultant

      But thanks again for your comment! You Rock Elixer Strings! Stay epic

      Like

Leave a Reply

