Studio Ghibli Soundtracks Added to North American iTunes Store

I need all of this…. Time to get a Job

Lesley's Anime and Manga Corner

Studio Ghibli has updated their soundtrack offerings on the North American iTunes store, and the soundtracks available on the service include:

  • Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind OST – by Joe Hisaishi
  • Castle in the Sky OST – by Joe Hisaishi
  • My Neighbor Totoro OST – by Joe Hisaishi
  • Kiki’s Delivery Service OST – by Joe Hisaishi
  • Porco Rosso OST – by Joe Hisaishi
  • Ocean Waves OST – by Shigeru Nagata
  • Pom Poko OST – by Hasso Gakuden
  • Whisper of the Heart OST – by Yuji Nomi
  • Princess Mononoke OST – by Joe Hisaishi
  • My Neighbors the Yamadas OST – by Akiko Yano
  • Spirited Away OST – by Joe Hisaishi
  • The Ghiblies Episode 2 – by Manto Watanobe
  • The Cat Returns OST – by Yuji Nomi
  • Howl’s Moving Castle OST – by Joe Hisaishi
  • Studio Ghibli Symphonic Suite – by Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Tales of Earthsea OST – by…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s