2015(1) Attack on College Tomorrow!

Gosh, I want to start of 2015 by saying something clever! Now with freaking writer’s block! GAH!

Gosh, I want to start of 2015 by saying something clever!  Now with freaking writer’s block! GAH!

Well anyways, no matter how crappy it is I’ll be using this blog to it’s fullest as well as my Tumblr every day this year because that’s the only concrete new year’s resolution I came up with before the ball dropped in Time’s Square.

Tomorrow, I begin my new life as a College kid and as such I’ve shaved off the hobo look in an attempt to assimilate with my mormon co-students!  xD

byu idaho approved

Yeah, I forsee this becoming a problem.  I’m not a rebel against authority or rules or anything.  I just forget!

I’ll be walking down the hallway and all of a sudden I’ll spontaneously combust out of breaking the BYU Idaho dress code! LOL

(for those that are unanitiated.  The BYU Idaho dress code is super strict!  Like, they get on you for having pants a quarter inch above the heels, chew on that!)

Anyways, that’s it for January first.  Nothing new to report in nerddom but I will do my best to keep you all up to date!  In the meantime, what are you excited about in 2015?  Let me know in the comments section!

See you in the morning! And here’s to better posts without the risk of writer’s block!

-youfreakinnerd

Author: Erik (youfreakinnerd)

Always try your best! Even if you're doing something stupid, make sure it's EPIC levels of stupid!

Leave a Reply

