Overwatch is AWESOME!

So I finally got my PlayStation to work over the three day weekend and all I had to do was put it on the windowsill with a fan on it constantly!  

No biggie, just make sure it doesn’t fall!

True story.

Since then I’ve spent hours playing with a bunch of new online buddies and it has been insanely fun.

The face of nerdy happiness

Of course, because the PS4 was crashing so much, I wound up with a 75% experience cut that only went away after about thirty matches.  

Oh no. . . I have to play more Overwatch to get rid of this penalty? what a nightmaaaaaaaaaare!

Anyways, it’s been fun But now I gotta go to sleep.  Also, BTW, I’m making a goal to be nerdy as often as possible from now on y’all.  Prepare yourselves, yo!!

-Erik

P.S. Found a snail.

His name is Rudyard Kipling and he loves scootong around like a snail do.

Author: Erik (youfreakinnerd)

Always try your best! Even if you're doing something stupid, make sure it's EPIC levels of stupid!

Leave a Reply

